Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Asian Faculty/Staff Association

2016-17 Award Winners

Fresno State Asian Faculty and Staff Association (AFSA)

AY 201617 Book Awards Announcement

AFSA announces three Book Award winners for AY 2016-17:

  •     Mutsumi Ogaki: Department of Criminology (Undergraduate)
  •     See Xiong: Department of Counselor Education and Rehabilitation (Graduate)
  •     Der Vang: Department of Social Work Education (Graduate)

Note: Each awardee receives $500

AFSA Book Awards Ceremony Luncheon:

    Date: February 11 (Saturday)

    Place: To be announced

AFSA Book Award. Each year, the AFSA honors and recognizes outstanding Fresno State students who excel academically, are financially in need, and display leadership roles in API community service. The AY 2017-18 application announcement will be made during Fall 2017.