Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Staff Assembly

2023-2024 Staff Assembly Members

Click here for Staff Assembly Executive Committee meeting agendas and minutes

Belinda Munoz
Belinda Munoz, Chair
Center for Irrigation Technology
bemunoz@csufresno.edu

Chris Cruz
Chris Cruz, Vice Chair
Technology Services
ITL College of Social Sciences
chriscruz@csufresno.edu

Claudia Lopez
Claudia Lopez, Secretary
Career Development Center
claudialopez@csufresno.edu

Patricia Benavides
Patricia Benavides, Treasurer
Student Involvement and Student Unions
pbenavides@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Veronica Reyes
Veronica Reyes, Red Friday Coordinator
Advancement Services
dvreyes@csufresno.edu

Audrey Munoz
Audrey Munoz, Social Media Coordinator
Career Development Center
audreymunoz@csufresno.edu

Mackenzie Burke
Mackenzie Burke, Communications & Recruitment Coordinator
Wayfinders
mackenzieb@csufresno.edu

Dolores Ramirez, Member

Dolores Ramirez, Member
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
dolores27@mail.fresnostate.edu

Rose Rosales
Rose Rosales, Member
Continuing and Global Education
rose14@csufresno.edu

Gina Tamez
Gina Tamez, Member
Accounting Services
gtamez@csufresno.edu

Alondra Martinez
Alondra Martinez, Member
Jan & Bud Richter Center
martinez_alo@mail.fresnostate.edu

Melissa Norris
Melissa Norris,
Donations Coordinator
Student Health and Counseling Center
melissaw@csufresno.edu

Celeste DeMonte
Celeste DeMonte, Member
Undergraduate Studies
celestedemonte@mail.fresnostate.edu

Stephanie Foster, Member
Stephanie Foster, Member

Services for Students with Disabilities
sfoster@csufresno.edu

Sarah Pantoya
Sarah Pantoya, Member
Advising and Support Center, College of Arts and Humanities
spantoya@mail.fresnostate.edu

Zaida Reyna
Zaida Reyna, Member
Lyles College of Engineering
zreyna@mail.fresnostate.edu

Stacy Bragaw
Stacy Bragaw, Member

Craig School of Business
stacybragaw@mail.fresnostate.edu


Anessa Leydig
Anessa Leydig, Member

Executive Assistant, Athletics
aleydig@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Sabrina Fierros
Sabrina Fierros, Member

Accounting Services Staff
sfierros@mail.fresnostate.edu

Olivia Garrett, Member
Olivia Garrett, Member
Executive Assistant, Division of Equity and Engagement
ogarrett@mail.fresnostate.edu

Amilia Henkel, Volunteer Member
Athletics
ahenkel@mail.fresnostate.edu

Yosagandhi Tarvin, Volunteer Member
Jan & Bud Richter Center
josietarvin@csufresno.edu

Jake Ward, Ad-hoc Member
(Arboretum Committee Rep)
jaward@mail.fresnostate.edu

Chris Cruz, Interim Ad-hoc Member
(Technology Steering Committee
Representative)
chriscruz@csufresno.edu